Kerkenraad

Predikant wijk Noord:
ds. B.J.W. Ouwehand
Oosthof 1
3925 SH Scherpenzeelbouwehand@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Predikant wijk Zuid:
ds. M.C. Stehouwer
Hopeseweg 2B
3925 KT Scherpenzeel
tel. 033 - 2000633
MStehouwer@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Voorzitter
J. (Hans) Gerritsen
Barneveldsestraat 8
3925MJ Scherpenzeel
tel. 06-53614394
hgerritsen@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Scriba:
P. (Pieter) Verrips
Postbus 55
3925 ZH Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-277 11 61
scriba@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Jos van der Aart Wijkouderling:
J.M. (Jos) van der Aart
Walstrolaan 37
3925 RS Scherpenzeel
06 29252887
jvanderaart@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Gerben van de Geer Wijkouderling:
G.W. (Gerben) van de Geer
Ruysdaellaan 21
3925 VA Scherpenzeel
tel. 06-25 31 13 27
gwvandegeer@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
  Wijkouderling:
H. (Henk) Haanschoten
Voskuilerweg 27
3931MV Woudenberg
tel. 06 54 25 47 71
hhaanschoten@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Theo den Hartog Wijkouderling:
G.T. (Theo) den Hartog
Vlieterweg 130
3925 GD Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-277 84 94
tdenhartog@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
  Wijkouderling:
A. (Arco) Herrebout
aherrebout@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Leo Kastelein Wijkouderling:
L. (Leo) Kastelein
Glashorst 69a
3925 BP Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2772804
lkastelein@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
  Wijkouderling
C. (Cristian) Valkenburg
cvalkenburg@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Wijkouderling
C.A. (Coen) van de Wetering
De Voorposten 27
3925 TR Scherpenzeel
tel. 06 - 20 73 91 78
cvandewetering@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Wijkouderling
G. (Gerard) van de Weerd
Sint Annakamp 4
3925 LL Scherpenzeel
tel. 06-42598659
gvandeweerd@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Wijkouderling
H. (Hendrik) Wolswinkel
tel. 06 11 277 103
hwolswinkel@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Wijkouderling (najaar 2024)
J.J. (Jorrit) Steenbeek
Vlieterweg 124
3925GD Scherpenzeel
tel. 06 51 53 55 98
jsteenbeek@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Ouderling-ouderenzorg:
C. (Kees) van Ginkel
Hopeseweg 25
3927 CS Renswoude
0343 - 48 12 83
kvanginkel@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Evangelisatie-ouderling:
M.L. (Martin) Veenendaal
Vermeerlaan 7
3925 XC Scherpenzeel
tel. 06 - 20817686
mveenendaal@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
  Jeugdouderling:
P. (Peter) Overvest
Slingerslaan 5
3925EP Scherpenzeel
06 83 44 58 67
wvanvlastuin@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Ouderling-kerkrentmeester (secretaris)
W. (Wim) Griffioen
Wilgenhof 55
3925 HT Scherpenzeel
06-18484371
wgriffioen@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
  Ouderling-kerkrentmeester
R. (Roelof) van Bennekom
rvanbennekom@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Ouderling-kerkrentmeester (voorzitter):
H. (Henk) van der Veen
Westeinde 22
3925BX Scherpenzeel
hvanderveen@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Diaken (voorzitter)
W.A. (Wim) Thomassen
Marktstraat 57
3926 JP Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-277 39 40
wthomassen@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Diaken
A. (Albert) Schimmel
Spoorlaan 1
3959 BG Overberg
tel. 0343-46 11 48
aschimmel@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Jeugddiaken:
W.J. (Wil) Klomp
De Eng 7
3925LT Scherpenzeel
wklomp@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Diaken (secretaris)
P. (Peter) Hamelink
Eekhoornnest 30
3925 VS Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-277 23 88
diaconie@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
  Diaken
H. (Henk) Kroneman
hkroneman@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl