Kerkenraad

Predikant wijk Noord:
Ds. G.C. Bergshoeff
Oosthof 1
3925 SH Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2771377
gbergshoeff@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Predikant wijk Zuid:
vacant
Voorzitter
J. (Hans) Gerritsen
Barneveldsestraat 8
3925MJ Scherpenzeel
tel. 06-53614394
hgerritsen@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Scriba:
P. (Pieter) Verrips
Postbus 55
3925 ZH Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-277 11 61
scriba@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
  Wijkouderling:
D. (Dick) van Dijk
Oude Barneveldseweg 2a
3925 TA Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-277 30 26
dvandijk@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Wijkouderling:
G.W. (Gerben) van de Geer
Ruysdaellaan 21
3925 VA Scherpenzeel
tel. 06-25 31 13 27
gwvandegeer@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
  Wijkouderling:
H. (Henk) Haanschoten
tel. 06 54 25 47 71
hhaanschoten@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Wijkouderling:
G.T. (Theo) den Hartog
Vlieterweg 130
3925 GD Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-277 84 94
tdenhartog@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
  Wijkouderling:
A. (Arco) Herrebout
aherrebout@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Wijkouderling:
G.W. (William) Jochemsen
tel. 06-82986736
wjochemsen@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Wijkouderling:
L. (Leo) Kastelein
Glashorst 69a
3925 BP Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2772804
lkastelein@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Wijkouderling
C.A. (Coen) van de Wetering
De Voorposten 27
3925 TR Scherpenzeel
tel. 06 - 20 73 91 78
cvandewetering@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Wijkouderling
G. (Gerard) van de Weerd
Sint Annakamp 4
3925 LL Scherpenzeel
tel. 06-42598659
gvandeweerd@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Wijkouderling
H. (Hendrik) Wolswinkel
tel. 06 11 277 103
hwolswinkel@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Ouderling-ouderenzorg:
C. (Kees) van Ginkel
Hopeseweg 25
3927 CS Renswoude
0343 - 48 12 83
kvanginkel@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Evangelisatie-ouderling:
M.L. (Martin) Veenendaal
Vermeerlaan 7
3925 XC Scherpenzeel
tel. 06 - 20817686
mveenendaal@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Jeugdouderling:
W.H. (Willem) van Vlastuin
Dorpsstraat 54
3927 BE Renswoude
tel. 06 25 03 75 61
wvanvlastuin@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Ouderling-kerkrentmeester (voorzitter)
W. (Wout) van de Kleut
Vierzinnen 15
3925 EC. Scherpenzeel
tel. 06-52553562
wvandekleut@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Ouderling-kerkrentmeester:
H. (Henk) van der Veen
hvanderveen@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Diaken (voorzitter)
W.A. (Wim) Thomassen
Marktstraat 57
3926 JP Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-277 39 40
wthomassen@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Diaken
A. (Albert) Schimmel
Spoorlaan 1
3959 BG Overberg
tel. 0343-46 11 48
aschimmel@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Jeugddiaken:
W.J. (Wil) Klomp
wklomp@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Diaken (secretaris)
P. (Peter) Hamelink
Eekhoornnest 30
3925 VS Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-277 23 88
diaconie@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Diaken (penningmeester)
A. (Bart) Methorst
Rijnschoten 8
3925 WG Scherpenzeel
tel. 06-20 63 47 87
bmethorst@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Diaken
G.J. (Bert) van de Vliert
Gelderse Roos 28
3925 SL Scherpenzeel
tel. 033 286 2563
bvandevliert@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl