Kerkenraad

Predikant:
Ds. G.C. Bergshoeff
Oosthof 1
3925 SH Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2771377
gbergshoeff@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Predikant:
Ds. G. van Goch
Hoeveveldje 6
3925 JV Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-7430835
gvangoch@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Preses en wijkouderling:
S.A. (Sion) Blokland
Berkhorst 11
3925 LN Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2772821
sblokland@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Scriba:
P. (Pieter) Verrips
Postbus 55
3925 ZH Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-277 11 61
scriba@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Wijkouderling:
A. (Bertus) van Beek
’t Boschstuk 22
3925 TT Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-7850942
bvanbeek@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Wijkouderling:
E. (Evert) van Bennekom
Burg. Colijn - de Raatsingel 16
3925 AB Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2772923
evanbennekom@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
  Wijkouderling:
D. (Dick) van Dijk
Oude Barneveldseweg 2a
3925 TA Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-277 30 26
dvandijk@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Wijkouderling:
J. (Hans) Gerritsen
Barneveldsestraat 8
3925MJ Scherpenzeel
tel. 06-53614394
hgerritsen@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Wijkouderling:
G.W. (Gerben) van de Geer
Ruysdaellaan 21
3925 VA Scherpenzeel
tel. 06-25 31 13 27
gwvandegeer@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Wijkouderling:
G.T. (Theo) den Hartog
Vlieterweg 130
3925 GD Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-277 84 94
tdenhartog@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
  Wijkouderling:
A. (Arco) Herrebout
aherrebout@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Wijkouderling:
L. (Leo) Kastelein
Glashorst 69a
3925 BP Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2772804
lkastelein@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Wijkouderling:
G.J.H. (Gert Jan) van Kempen
Renes 43
3925 JW Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2857146
gvankempen@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
  Ouderling-ouderenzorg:
vacature
Evangelisatie-ouderling:
J. (Jan) van de Weerd
De Bongerd 14
3925 JT Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2773167
jvandeweerd@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Jeugdouderling:
W.H. (Willem) van Vlastuin
Dorpsstraat 54
Renswoude 3
tel. 06 25 03 75 61
wvanvlastuin@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Ouderling-kerkrentmeester:
L. (Bert) Geijtenbeek
Hopeseweg 15
3927 CS Renswoude
tel. 06-29383786
bgeijtenbeek@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Ouderling-kerkrentmeester (secretaris)
A. (Albert) Gotink
Holevoetlaan 26e
3925 BZ Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2778096
AGotink@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Ouderling-kerkrentmeester (voorzitter)
W. (Wout) van de Kleut
Kerkplein 197
3925 KV Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2774084
wvandekleut@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Diaken (voorzitter)
W.A. (Wim) Thomassen
Marktstraat 57
3926 JP Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-277 39 40
wthomassen@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Diaken
A. (Albert) Schimmel
Spoorlaan 1
3959 BG Overberg
tel. 0343-46 11 48
aschimmel@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Jeugddiaken:
J. (Jacco) Osnabrugge
Walstrolaan 23
3925 RS Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-2588008
josnabrugge@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Diaken (secretaris)
P. (Peter) Hamelink
Eekhoornnest 39
3925 VS Scherpenzeel
tel. 033-277 23 88
diaconie@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Diaken (penningmeester)
A. (Bart) Methorst
Rijnschoten 8
3925 WG Scherpenzeel
tel. 06-20 63 47 87
bmethorst@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl
Diaken
G.J. (Bert) van de Vliert
Gelderse Roos 28
3925 SL Scherpenzeel
tel. 033 286 2563
bvandevliert@hervormdscherpenzeel.nl